Latest Services http://www.ecotechservices.in Latest Services 17-08-08 en-us http://www.ecotechservices.in Environmental Consultancy http://www.ecotechservices.in/environmental-consultancy.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the need for environmental engineering and management, then we are positioned at the forefront for offering expert Environmental Consultancy. Having a team of professionals having experience in diverse fields and latest technologies, we are involved in various projects in the country. The scope of the Environmental Consultancy extends to the following Effluent Treatment Plant Services http://www.ecotechservices.in/effluent-treatment-plant-services.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Effluent Treatment Plant Services that aims at creating a better environment while maintaining maximum efficiency for the clients. The Effluent Treatment Plant Services are backed by extensive research and experience of a team with the requisite know-how in this field. Besides the ETP, the services are also available for STP and APCM. Water Testing Services http://www.ecotechservices.in/water-testing-services.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ecotech Services INC. Analytical Laboratory Division is specialized in offering Water and Waste water Testing Services. We have advanced Analytical Laboratory for performance different types of Analytical Testing for Water, Air, Soil and Sludge Testing. Environmental Pollution Monitoring & Analysis http://www.ecotechservices.in/environmental-pollution-monitoring-analysis.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake Environmental Pollution Monitoring & Analysis for diverse companies across India. Maintaining a focus on providing accuracy and reliability, we have managed to successfully serve a diverse set of clients in India. Environmental Pollution Monitoring & Analysis is undertaken by a diligent team of professionals who possess the necessary know-how in different areas concerning the environment. Environmental Status Reports http://www.ecotechservices.in/environmental-status-reports.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Environmental Status Reports are prepared by us for pollution in the air, water, noise and others. All the research concerning the issues and the Environmental Status Reports are prepared by experienced professionals in this field. The Environmental Status Reports are highly beneficial for those who want to know about the prevailing problems in the environment. Highly accurate and made as per the standards, the Environmental Status Reports also describe the compliance measures in detail. Food Testing Services http://www.ecotechservices.in/food-testing-services.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers highly dependable Food Testing Services with the help of an advanced laboratory. The Food Testing Services cover processed foods, honey, milk & milk products, cereal flour, pulses and starch, meat & meat products. Post Project Monitoring Reports http://www.ecotechservices.in/post-project-monitoring-reports.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As part of our services related to environment, we also prepare Post Project Environmental Clearance Compliance & Environmental Monitoring Reports for various new and old projects. The Post Project Environmental Clearance Compliance & Environmental Monitoring Reports prepared by us are submitted to Ministry of Environment and Forests (Govt. of India). Analytical Laboratory Services http://www.ecotechservices.in/analytical-laboratory-services.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ecotech Services Inc. is specialized in offering Analytical Laboratory Services. We have advanced Analytical Laboratory for performance different types of Analytical Testing. Chemicals Testing Services http://www.ecotechservices.in/chemicals-testing-services.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ecotech Services Inc. is specialized in offering¬†Chemicals Testing Services in Faridabad, Haryana. We have advanced Analytical Laboratory for performance different types of Analytical Testing.